Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors are responsible for the strategic governance and development of OneRen. The board is made up of Renfrewshire Councillors, independent representatives from the local community and employees of OneRen. The Board meets every 6 weeks to undertake the business of the charity.


Name Classification
Cllr Lisa-Marie Hughes Chair, Renfrewshire Council
Cllr Eileen McCartin Vice-Chair, Renfrewshire Council
Cllr Tom Begg Director, Renfrewshire Council
Ann Butterfield Staff Representative, OneRen
Alan Cunningham Staff Representative, OneRen
George Clark Director, Business Representative
Bob Darracott Director, Business Representative
Mary-Frances Felletti Director, Business Representative
John Rodger Secretary, Sports Representative
Anne McMillan Director

Please Support Us

As a charity, our services help people live healthy, happy and fulfilled lives. A donation to Renfrewshire Leisure will help us continue to provide charitable services across our communities.

Back to top